Light up and shine, nevalux

nevalux in the right light

Dream

The Swiss start-up Nevalux has set ambitious goals for itself. First to equip Switzerland and then the whole world with intelligent lighting solutions. But not at any price. "Light up your world" is the goal with which the sympathetic company from Switzerland is also setting the bar high for itself. State-of-the-art, climate-friendly technology combined with humane corporate management and social projects. This requires an exceptional corporate image and an agency you can rely on.

Realization

Here comes the sun! We put new light on Nevalux. With a comprehensive rebranding and a brand and communication strategy that perfectly matches the self-image of our highly dynamic Swiss client. Refreshingly different. Sympathetic. Human. Authentic. Agile. Honest. Approachable. Inspiring. And cheerful. The new logo in sunny yellow sets the tone.

Online, we also transferred Nevalux's dream of an independent, meaningful branding into practice and made it visible on the brand page and webshops. With a clear focus on references and the requirements of the target groups. User experience at its best.

Creative Direction: Wolfgang Benz
AD / UI: Michael Adolph
UX: Paul Krauss
Concept: Dennie Pfau
Programming: Kai Wieland
Project Organisation: Katrin Schawohl, Alina Diem

The right light, in the right place, at the right time: our lighting solutions inspire people. With the relaunch of our brand and website, Werbewelt has taken nevalux to a whole new level. Our dream "Light up your world." has become tangible and, thanks to the fresh branding, more visible than ever before!
Roger Morf, CEO Nevalux AG
  • 1 Dream

    Light up your world!

  • 2 Business segments

    Product supplier and 360° service provider

  • 3 Target groups

    Planners, builders, installers

Light up and shine, nevalux

nevalux im richtigen Licht

Dream

Das Schweizer Start-Up Nevalux hat sich viel vorgenommen. Die Schweiz und danach die ganze Welt mit intelligenten Lichtlösungen auszustatten. Aber nicht um jeden Preis. „Light up your world“ mit diesem Purpose legen die sympathischen Eidgenossen auch für sich selbst die Latte hoch. Modernste, klimaschonende Technologie im Zusammenspiel mit menschlicher Unternehmensführung und sozialen Projekten. Das verlangt nach einem außergewöhnlichen Unternehmsauftritt und einer Agentur, der man das zutraut.

Realization

Here comes the sun! Wir haben Nevalux neues Licht eingebaut. Mit einem umfassenden Rebranding. Und einer Marken- und Kommunikationsstrategie, die perfekt zum Selbstverständnis unseres hochdynamischen Schweizer Kunden passt. Erfrischend anders. Sympathisch. Menschlich. Authentisch. Agil. Ehrlich. Nahbar. Begeisternd. Und fröhlich. Das neue Logo in sonnigem Gelb gibt die Richtung vor.

Auch Online haben wir den Traum von Nevalux von einem eigenständigen, aussagekräftigen Markenbild in die Realität überführt und auf Markenseite und Webshops sichtbar gemacht. Mit klarem Fokus auf Referenzen und den Needs der Zielgruppen. User Experience at its best.

Creative Direction: Wolfgang Benz
AD / UI: Michael Adolph
UX: Paul Krauss
Konzept: Dennie Pfau
Programmierung: Kai Wieland
Project Organisation: Katrin Schawohl, Alina Diem

Das passende Licht, am richtigen Ort, zur rechten Zeit: Unsere Lichtlösungen begeistern Menschen. Mit dem Relaunch unserer Marke und der Website hat Werbewelt die nevalux auf ein ganz neues Level gehoben. Unser Traum „Light up your world.” ist greifbar geworden und dank dem frischen Branding so sichtbar wie nie zuvor!
Roger Morf, CEO Nevalux AG
  • 1 Traum

    Light up your world!

  • 2 Geschäftsfelder

    Produktlieferant und 360°-Dienstleister

  • 3 Zielgruppen

    Planer:innen, Bauherr:innen, Installateur:innen