DR. SCHELLER - Naturwunder. A wonderful movement.

DR. SCHELLER. Being. Beautiful.

Dream

We have been working successfully with the Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group for years. In 2016 we created the communication platform "Naturwunder" for the DR. SCHELLER brand, which focuses on strong, natural women. For 2020 there was to be a contemporary sequel that would transport the brand spirit to a younger target group and give Dr. Scheller an authentic, approachable face.

Realization

We are deepening the content of the platform and in the current campaign we are illuminating all facets of the natural wonder: nature as a source of power. The effective natural recipes of DR. SCHELLER products. And the modern philosophy and attitude of self-determined, natural women.

In the center as the new brand face: Ella Endlich. A strong woman committed to themes such as mindfulness, freedom and naturalness, thus becoming the front woman of the new natural wonder movement: The self-determined artist has bid farewell to performance-driven business. She focuses on her own goals, the proximity to her fans and pays private attention to sustainable products, far away from mass production.

The Naturwunder campaign was conceived, developed and executed by us. The content for online, social media and print was produced by us.

DR. SCHELLER - Naturwunder. A wonderful movement.

DR. SCHELLER. Wunder. Schön. Sein.

Dream

Wir arbeiten seit Jahren erfolgreich mit der Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group zusammen. 2016 haben wir für die Marke DR. SCHELLER die Kommunikationsplattform „Naturwunder“ erschaffen, die starke, natürliche Frauen in den Fokus setzt. 2020 sollte es eine zeitgemäße Fortsetzung geben, die den Markenspirit in eine jüngere Zielgruppe transportiert und DR. SCHELLER ein authentisches, nahbares Gesicht gibt.

Realization

Wir vertiefen die Plattform inhaltlich und beleuchten in der aktuellen Kampagne alle Facetten des Naturwunders: Die Natur als Kraftquelle. Die wirksamen Naturrezepte der DR. SCHELLER Produkte. Und die moderne Philosophie und Haltung selbstbestimmter, natürlicher Frauen.

Im Zentrum als neues Markengesicht: Ella Endlich. Eine starke Frau, die sich für Themen wie Achtsamkeit, Freiheit und Natürlichkeit einsetzt und so zur Frontfrau des neuen Naturwunder-Movements wird: Die selbstbestimmte Künstlerin hat sich vom leistungsgetriebenen Business verabschiedet. Sie fokussiert sich auf eigene Ziele, die Nähe zu ihren Fans und achtet privat auf nachhaltige Produkte, fernab von Massenproduktionen.

Von Konzeption und Entwicklung bis zur Content-Produktion (Online, Social Media & Print) zeichnen wir ganzheitlich für die Naturwunder-Kampagne verantwortlich.